CNBM International

中文 | English

Current Location: Home >> HR >> Talent Strategy

Talent Strategy

CNBM International Corporation was founded in 2004 as a share-hold subsidiary of CNBM group, which is a state owned company under the direct supervision of State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council. Our business scope covers nearly all products in building material industry, which includes insulation materials, architectural hardware, pipes, water-proofing materials, ceiling materials, ceramics, thermal products, and so on. We have branch offices in America, Russia, Saudi Arabian, UAE, Iran, India, and also assigns high qualified employees to the above branch offices.

Our company invests substantial funds for the employees to attend various national and international exhibitions for building materials and applies various promotion platforms such as Alibaba, Global Source, Made-in-China, etc. With the advanced office software’s like CRM, Financing software, RTX, E-fax, Knowledge Management, our employees obtain the best business opportunities, the most convenient working manner, which leads to scientific and digital management and timely communication internally and externally.

Based on the belief of “benefit maximum, cost minimum for customer”, our company has established long-term strategic and cooperative relationship with customers worldwide. Relying on high-qualified products, professional international trade service and strong financial support, we are helping our customers to realize their business objectives.

Our business developments and scope is increasing continuously. The annual turnover was more than 100% increased in the last five years, even during the years of global economy crisis in 2008 and 2009. In the 2010, along with the recovery of global economy, we aim to reach an increasement of 200% based on the turnover in 2009, and reach 10 billions in the next three years.

With the explosive growth of our company during these years, our business pattern has developed from traditional sole export into multi-lateral & multi-national group with business range covering import, export, entrepot trade, domestic trade, e-commerce and overseas localization marketing.

To catch the step of our fast development, we are in urgent need of various excellent human sources from all lines to join in our corporation. CNBM international will always consider each staff as the core of our enterprise culture, and will provide every ambitious staff with a platform for entrepreneurship pursuit and youthful enthusiasm display.

Join us and build the brilliant future together with CNBM International. We will be more successful because of “YOU”!!!

Our advantages are as following:

Modern office environment and facilities: includes CRM, Financing software, RTX, E-fax, Invincible meeting system, knowledge management platform.

Abundant business promotion channels: include exhibitions, B2B website like Alibaba, Global Source, Made-in-China, etc.

Broad space for personal development: We provide platforms for every staff to express their individuality and display their talent. Excellent staffs will have opportunities for oversea working and study, and set up new business department.

Regular learning and training opportunity: Our human resources department will regularly invite internal and external experts to offer designated training for staff capacity improvement.
Encouraging salary and rational KPI system: This will make sure staffs could obtain reasonable reward and share fruits with company.

中建材国际贸易有限公司

中建材国际贸易

中文 | English

您当前所在页:首页 >> 相关内容 >> 人才战略

人才战略

中建材国际贸易有限公司成立于2004年,是国务院国资委直属企业中国建材集团旗下的控股子公司。公司经营产品几乎涵盖建材行业的各个领域,产品涉及保温隔音材料、建筑五金、管件、卫浴产品、防水材料、吊顶材料、陶瓷、高温材料等多种建材产品,并在美国、俄罗斯、沙特、阿联酋、印度等多个国家设立办事处或分公司,选派优秀业务代表常驻国外机构。

公司投入大量的资金为员工提供参加国内外专业建材展会的机会,并构建了阿里巴巴、环球资源、MADE-IN-CHINA等多种产品推广平台,辅以客户关系管理系统、财务软件系统、RTX公司内部交流系统、电子传真、知识管理等先进办公软件使员工获得最好的创业机会,最便捷的办公方式,以达到管理科学化、数字化、内外沟通即时化。

公司秉承“客户利益最大化,成本最小化”的理念,与世界各国客户建立了长期的战略合作关系。以高质量的产品、专业的外贸服务及有力的资金支持,协助客户实现其商业目标。

我司业务发展和经营范围不断壮大,公司业绩连续5年实现100%以上的增长,即使在金融危机肆虐的2008年和2009年公司仍然达到了每年翻一番的增长目标,2010年随着全球经济复苏,我公司今年的奋斗目标是实现比2009年再增长200%。未来3年的战略目标是成为“百亿”企业。

随着我公司近几年爆发式的发展,经营模式也从传统外贸企业的单一出口业务发展为集进口、出口、转口、内贸、电子商务以及海外本土经营为一体的多元化跨国经营集团。在公司跨越式发展的同时,我们迫切需要大量各个方面的优秀人才的加盟。中建材国贸始终以每位员工——“你”为企业文化的核心,为每一位有识之士提供一个创业和挥洒青春的舞台。与中建材国贸共铸辉煌未来,中建材国贸有“你”更精彩!

现代化的办公环境和设施:客户关系管理系统、财务软件系统、RTX内部交流系统、电子传真、视频会议系统、知识管理平台。

丰富的业务推广渠道:公司每年投入大量的资金为员工提供参加国内外专业建材展会的机会,并构建了阿里巴巴、环球资源、 MADE-IN-CHINA等多种产品推广平台。

广阔的发展空间:公司愿意为每一个具有开拓进取精神的员工搭建章显个性、施展才华的平台,优秀员工有常驻国外分公司、公费求学、独创子部门的机会。

学习培训机会:公司一直秉承“以人为本”的管理理念,积极为员工搭建良好的培训平台。公司的培训体系融汇了中建材国贸人才智慧与实践经验,全面助力易单网电子商务平台的发展。通过建设易单网企业大学,努力打造出一个专业的师资队伍,一套实用的教材体系,一条成熟的学习路径图,一个企业培训的知识库,从而构建完善的人才孵化平台。

激励性的薪酬体系和合理的绩效考核体系:让您的付出得到应有的回报,与企业共享胜利的果实!

公司人才结构:“人本中心”一直是我司倡导的企业文化之一,对中建国贸而言,员工是我们最大的资本,员工是我们最重要合作伙伴,正是不断地有新鲜血液 的涌入,才使得我们这个组织越来越富有活力。目前公司的员工的平均年龄27周岁,人员的学历比例如下: