CNBM International

中文 | English


Legal Statement

Legal Statement
This website is established by CNBM International Corporation. (We call it CNBM international here blow.)Please read the following clause carefully before using this web site.
All the data, information and other contents are provided by CNBM international, anyone who enter this web site, by reading, download to use the information provided by this web, means do agree to obey these clauses. If you disagree with these clauses, please do not use this web site. CNBM international reserve the right to update the following clauses, and the updating will also limit you.

Copyright Statement

All the original data, information, design, drawing, process, voice, program and other duty shall be reserved by our company. The right will be protected by “the general law of civilization of P.R.C” “Author right law of P.R.C” or “anti-completive law of P.R.C”, and will be also protected by other laws, regulations and relative international clauses. Any offendence to the above right will cause Civil, administrative or criminal liability

The contents of this website, especially for the potential or predictive future performance, the development of our company and further trends are foreseeing, hence there’s certain risks and instability. The actual results and development may have certain differences with the abovementioned instructions due to various factors.

Exemption Clauses
The contents of this website has been audited by us at the largest extent, yet we are not offering any clearly-stated or not clearly-stated in any form of guarantee regarding the correctness, timingness, validity, stability, productivity ,non offensiveness and so on; we don’t guarantee the stability of internet service nor you can browse, read, copy or use this website; we don’t guarantee the characters,pictures,data,links,instructions,indications or other items to be correct or well-rounded, while also don’t guarantee there’re no mistakes in printing, copying and other typing aspects.” Owner of the website” can change the content of this website at anytime without notifications, while don’t guarantee a timingly update when the contents change, nor inform you when doing the update.

Under any circumstance, we don’t undertake the legal obligations for any losses brought to the third part directly, indirectly or incidentally due to the application or unable entry to this website regardless of the suit causes form including contract, tortuous or other forms.

The link on the website is to make convenient for user, but the link is out of our control. Any user scanning other websites through the links on our website is regarded to scan the link website itself, thus we undertake no responsibility for any transmission through the link. Viewpoint expressed by our website users just represent his personal opinion not ours. No one is allowed to publish dictions of indignity, slander or contain uncivilized languages, otherwise, he should undertake relative responsibility. 

User privacy protection
We respect the privacy of all users won’t collect their info without their agreement. For all the email, info and address we retained for service demand, we promise not to provide to the any third part. 

Others  
 All the litigations or disputes brought by this website are applied to law of People’s Republic of China. If any amendment made by legal department of People’s Republic of China leads to the illegal of certain content mentioned above, all parts agree that CNBM International can make amendment accordingly.

中建材国际贸易有限公司

中建材国际贸易

中文 | English


法律声明

本网站由中建材国际贸易有限公司(以下简称"中建材国贸")创设。任何人士使用本网站前,请仔细阅读下列条款:

本网站的资料、信息及其他内容由中建材国贸提供,任何人进入本网站,以阅读、下载等方式使用本网站提供的资料,即表示同意遵守这些条款。若不同意遵守这些条款,请勿使用本网站。中建材国贸保留随时更新下列条款的权利,这些更新将同样也约束您。

权利声明
    本网站的原创资料、信息、版面设计、图案、流程、声音、程序及其他内容的所有权、著作权及其他权利由我公司享有并予以保留,此种权利受到《中华人民共和国民法通则》、《中华人民共和国著作权法》、《中华人民共和国反不正当竞争法》及其他法律、法规、规范性法律文件及相关国际条约的保护,任何对上述权利的侵犯均有可能导致承担民事、行政或刑事责任。

    本网站中所包含的内容,尤其是关于可能的或预测的未来表现、本公司的发展或其它趋势的内容都是前瞻性的,从而有一定的风险和不确定性。由于各种因素,实际的结果和发展可能和上述说明所表达不尽相同。

免责条款
    对本网站的内容,我们已尽最大努力的审核,但不提供任何形式的明示的或默示的关于内容的正确性、及时性、有效性、稳定性、可用性、不侵犯他人权利等方面的保证;不保证服务器的稳定性,不保证您任何时候均可浏览、阅读、复制、使用本网站;不保证网站内容所包含的文字、图形、材料、链接、说明、陈述或其它事项的准确性或完整性,也不保证本网站的内容不存在打印、复制及其他输入方面的错误。"网站经营者"可随时更改本网站内容,无须另作通知,但并不保证在内容变化时及时更新,也不保证在更新时通知您。


    在任何情况下,对于因使用本网站内容或无法进入本网站而导致的任何直接的、间接的、附带的、给第三人造成的损失(包括但不限于利润损失、信息数据丢失、财产毁坏等损失),本网站均无须承担法律责任,不论是采用合同之诉、侵权之诉或其他诉讼理由。


    通过本站点的链接是为用户提供方便,但链接的网站不在本站点的控制范围内,任何用户通过本站点的链接浏览其他网站被认为没有浏览本站点,因而对从链接的网站收到的网络传送或任何其他形式的传输不承担任何责任。本网站的用户所发表的言论只代表其个人观点,不代表本网站的观点。任何人不得在本网站上发表具有侮辱、诽谤性质的言论或使用不文明的语言,否则将承担相应的责任。

保护用户隐私权
    我们尊重广大用户的隐私,未经用户的同意,我们不搜集用户的资料。对于因服务的需要而掌握的用户的电子邮件、信息和地址我们承诺非经用户允许,不向任何第三方提供。

其他
    由于本网站而引起的一切诉讼或争议均应适用中华人民共和国法律。如中华人民共和国法律的修改使上述任何条款成为非法,各方将同意由中建材国际对上述条款作出修改。